IHC News
Thu, February 21 2019 – Mon, May 13 2019
Upcoming City Club of Idaho Falls Events
sponsor: City Club of Idaho Falls
website
Thu, February 21 2019 – Thu, March 28 2019
Remembering the Great War: Readings and Conversations about World War I
sponsor: College of Southern Idaho History Program
contact: Russ Tremayne
phone: (208) 733-9554
email: rtremayne@csi.edu
location: Mountain View Barn Highway 93 Jerome County
Mon, February 4 2019
Author and journalist Hampton Sides to speak in Twin Falls, Thursday, April 11
Thu, January 31 2019
IHC to Honor ISHS Executive Director Janet Gallimore for Outstanding Achievement in the Humanities, Wednesday, February 27
contact: Debra Schlechte
phone: (208) 345-5346
email: debra@idahohumanities.org
Wed, January 16 2019
Bestselling historian Douglas Brinkley to speak in Idaho Falls, Friday, April 26
Fri, January 4 2019
Idaho Teachers Invited to Attend Summer Institute on Women’s Suffrage
Fri, December 14 2018
Idaho Humanities Council Welcomes Two New Board Members
Wed, November 14 2018
Idaho Humanities Council Awards $115,489 in Grants