contact us  
                    contact us | site map           text size



David Pettyjohn
Executive Director
Executive Director and Primary Grants Advisor

Jennifer Holley
Director of Programs & Development
Special Projects, Events, Exhibits & Fundraising

Debra Schlechte
Office Manager
Office Management and Speakers Bureau Coordinator

Cindy Wang
Director of Operations
Grants and Fiscal Management and Teacher Institute Coordinator




small med large