contact us  
                    contact us | site map           text size

 

IHC News
Fri, March 9 2018 at 6:30 PM
Hemingway Literary Center at Boise State University Hosts Kate Moore who will present on her book "The Radium Girls" on March 9, 2018
sponsor: The Hemingway Literary Center at Boise State University
phone: (208) 426-3191
location: Ron and Linda Yanke Family Research Park, 220 E. Parkcenter Blvd., Boise, ID
Sun, December 31 2017
Origins, a New, Permanent Exhibit at the Idaho State Historical Museum
sponsor: Idaho State Historical Society
contact: Dax Chizum
phone: (208) 514-2304
location: Idaho State Historical Society, 2205 Old Penitentiary Rd., Boise, ID
Wed, November 29 2017
Idaho Humanities Council Awards $72,658 in Grants
Tue, November 28 2017 – Mon, January 15 2018
Idaho Humanities Council Invites Applications for Winter Grant Round
sponsor: Idaho Humanities Council
contact: Cindy Wang
phone: (208) 345/5346
Wed, November 22 2017
Idaho Humanities Council Hires New Executive Director
Thu, November 16 2017
IHC anthology on Wilderness wins award for "Idaho Book of the Year"
Mon, November 13 2017
Three New Members Join Idaho Humanities Council Board
Fri, August 11 2017 – Sun, December 17 2017
BOISE ART MUSEUM ANNOUNCES Rick Bartow: Things You Know But Cannot Explain
sponsor: Boise Art Museum
phone: (208) 345-8330
location: See Flier for Details
Sun, July 2 2017
Idaho Humanities Council Executive Director Rick Ardinger will step away from the IHC after 26 years
small med large